The Coolest Little Dude Ever

I once heard it said, “If I would have known grandkids were so grand I would have had them first.”  Well, that just about sums up how I feel about this little Dude.  Ryker is my first grandson.  He was very nearly born on my birthday (he missed it by 2 days) and he is the cutest little thing.  He has a way of lighting up the room.  He brings joy to everyone he meets.  I know that God has BIG plans for him and I can’t wait to see what they are.  So you know that there will be many posts about my God Adventures with this little Dude!

Leave a Reply

