Play Anytime-Anywhere

I was just asked by my boss, I guess I should say my new boss, Mel, to watch a video.  I did and I was inspired to share it. This blog seemed the perfect place.  This video just reminds me that God Adventures can come in any form, even this video.  Sometimes it’s the seemly unrelated things in life that make an impact.  I’m reminded of the verse in John where Jesus says:

“I have come that you might have and enjoy your life and have it in abundance, to the full, until it overflows.” John 10:10 AMP

Sometimes if your like me you get so busy doing that you forget to stop and enjoy the ride.  My mother-in-law Eileen has one of my favorite quotes: “less barking more wagging.”  This is some pretty amazing wisdom.  So I dare you, take a few minutes today and smell the roses, dance in the rain, sing a new song, watch this video and enjoy your life, in abundance, to the full, until it overflows.

One thought on “Play Anytime-Anywhere

Leave a Reply

